This facility is given for online Grievances of Students, Faculty, Alumni, Parent, and Industry. Concern shall fill all details and submit the Grievances with clarity online. We will take necessary action on the Grievances and will communicate by Presiding Officer on your Mobile Number or email.   

Grievances Committee

Sr.No. Name Designation
01 Prof. Ms.S.S.Magar Asso.Prof(E&TC Dept) Presiding Officer/Incharge,ICC
02 Prof.Ms.P.P.Bhalerao Asst.Prof(E&TC Dept) Member
03 Prof. A.V.Suryawanshi Asst.Prof(Mech) Member
04 Shri. A.T.Bhosale O.S.(Non-Teaching Staff) Member
05 Ms.H.P.Patekar(IT dept) Member
06 Mr.Prashant Chaudhari Student(Mech) Member
07 Ms.Pratiksha Dengale Student(Mech) Member
08 Mr.Sudarshan Borkar Student(Civil) Member
09 Ms.Kalyani Bhangale Student(Civil) Member
10 Ms.V.S. Sanap  PG Student(Mech) Member

Dr. Sandeep Y. Garud, Director Ahmednagar

District International Human Rights Association

Member(NGO) External

Online Grievances

Student Grievances     Faculty Grievances      Alumni Grievance

Parents Grievance      Industry Grievance      




Nationwide competition….For Details Click here

Nationwide competition syllabus…Click here to download