Sr.No.	Name of the member	Designation (Committee)	To be Nominated by
01	Hon Namdar Shri. Radhakrishna Eknathrao Vikhe Patil,Leader of Opposition, Vidhan Sabha, Govt. of Maharashtra	Chairman	Trustee
02	Hon .Sau. Shalinitai R. Vikhe Patil	Member	Trustee
03	Hon. Shri. Vasantrao Shahurao Kapare	Member	Trustee
04	Hon'ble Dr. Sujay Vikhe Patil	Member	Trustee
05	Lt. Gen.(Retd) Dr. B. Sadananda,	Secretary	Trustee
06	Dr. Amit Dutta, RegionalOfficer,WRO,AICTE,Mumbai	Member	AICTE Nominee Regional Office
07	Nomination yet to be received	Member	An Industrialist/ Technologist/ Educationalist from the Region nominated by WRC, AICTE
08	Nomination to be received from SPPU,Pune	Member	Nominee of the SPPU,pune
09	Dr. Abhay Wagh, Director of Technical Education, Maharashtra State, Mumbai	Member	DTE Nominee
10	Nomination yet to be received	Member	State Government Nominee
11	Prof. S.M.Magar	Faculty Member	Trustee
12	Prof. Ms. U.R.Kawade	Faculty Member	Trustee
13	Dr. Uday P. Naik, Principal	Member Secretary	Principal of the Institution