Department of Electrical Engg. organized various activities as:



Queriversal Inauguration Ceremony:

The brillent students of Electrical engg. has created a group "Queriversal", which is Inaugurated in presence of Dy. Director (Technical) Sunil k. Kalhapure, Principal Dr.Jayakumar Jayaraman, Vice-Principal Dr.K.B.Kale & HOD Prof.S.A.Markad.On dated 15th July 2017, this group make various videos of technical subject and uploaded to Youtube. They also help the other student for technical as well as other queries.

Student attendance

II	Name	Signature
- ABHANE SAN	KET MACHINDRA	feeled with
	SHABH RAJU	Markey
AHER MEGHI		Athen
ANDIL ANDII	GOVIND .	garing
	HIKESH ASHOK	AEB L
BARDE BALA	SAHEB GOKUL .	G13
BATULE TUSI		English
	ESHWAR SUDAM" -	Hyat 85
BHANGALE R	OSHAN KIRAN	Layburge
BHIRUD POOL	A KHEMCHAND ·	P. K. Planas
BOLLI SHRAD	DHA ARJUN -	2 sale
BORUDE PRA	JAKTA DIGAMBAR	Produktor
DESHMUKH S	HWETA	Tura
SIDDESHWAR		24-1-0
	OG SHIVHARI	Shakes
DHISALE SHIV	VAJI SARJEROA	- The state of the
DILWALE SON	VALI ARJUN -	Journal
FAND AKSHA	Y GANGADHAR ·	(Astar
GAIKWAD MA	HESH SANDIP ·	Oxalkupa
GAIKWAD SU.	IIT UTTAMRAO ·	69-1
GAWALI GAN	ESH DINKAR .	adres .
GAWATE VIK		- Good do
GDHAVE ABH		125
A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR	HNA SUBHASH ·	Caly 1
	BHAM SUBHASH .	XIII
HAJARE PAND	URANG BHIKAJI	(Diges
HANDE RAKES	SH DATTATRAYA*	Noteta
HEKARE SAUR	ABH SUNIL	Stor
	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2	Indo-

45 KHIRADKAR VIJAY GOPALRAO	(Mide
46. KHOBRAGADE KHETAN	
KESHAVRAO	thanuful.
47 KORDE VISHNU NARAYAN	Storde"
48 LENDE PRAMOD DATTU	Janue
51 MORAY CHETANA NITIN ,	Morons.
52 MULAY DEVIKA MANOJ A 55 NALAWADE PRAVIN SOMINATH	Deniton.
The state of the s	60.108
- CHARLESTI TOTAL SOCIEDIA	rafter
THE WITTE STITLE STITLE THE WOOD	Timory
58 PATIL GAURAV BALU.	Control of the contro
Territor Solvitarii Ci Tavi	Bonnarh
RAUT BHAGWAN TUKARAM	Sew 3 T
ROJATKAR GANESH SONAJI	898
ROTE SWAPNEEL SURESH	Gote.
SASANE SURAJ DASHRATH	Bours.
SHENDE MANISHA SHANKAR	, ghuy
5 SHINDE AKSHAY SONAJI	3mt
6 SHINDE DATTA ASHOK	Sinh
SONWANE SHUBHAM BABASAHEB	Asublato.
8 TAKTODE KRUSHNA CHANDRAO	~ wima.
1 WAGHMARE GAJENDRA SHIVAJI	John
2 WAGHMARE PRAJAKTA RAJU	Redakta
3 WANI AKASH APPASAHEB	2010C
5 ZAMBARE YASHAWANT GAJANAN	8 Grambars
8 JAWALE SHUBHANGI SANJAY	Jamely.
1 MORE AMOL NANASAHEB	AMPLE
2 YYAVAHARE BALASAHEB LAHU	And .
3 SANDALE GAURAV MOHANLAL	
7 AHIRE RAJESH SANJAY	Alra
8 PANJA ASMITA AVIJIT	semil.
SWAMI VANKATESH VIJAYKUMAR	XIVINA .
SHELKE ABHIJEET ASHOKRAO	3 Line
PATIL RAHUL TUKARAM	But 2
2 RATHOD YOGESH RAJARAM	132 Va - 1
TOOLSH KAJAKAM	